Underground 01 Ltd. Series

All new 8 week Limited Series sample packs from Raw Loops, mid-size packs at a lower price for artists during these times. Underground Toolkit 01 comes with all the sample and loops you’re accustomed to from percussion to top loops, bass to music loops and more.




Bass Loops – 15

Beat Loops – 30

Music Loops – 35

Percussion Loops – 25

RAW_Kicks – 15

Top Loops – 30


All samples and loops are 125bpm wav files

Pack Size: 309.8 MBs